Tags

IRL – Book Tag

IRL stands for IN REAL LIFE. The idea of this tag is to decide which character you think would have been the ‘most likely to ….’ in real life. I loved this tag as soon as I found out what it was, so I’m really happy I was tagged by Sarah over at Bookhookednook! Go check her blog out.

“The tag was originally created by TheRainyReader over on Youtube. The basic idea is to answer the questions by choosing which character you think would be the best fit.”

Q1) Most likely to stand up for the little guy?

I’m going to say Hermione Granger here. She seemed to always be trying to help others, an example is S.P.E.W. There’s also Rhysand, he came to mind when I first read this one.

Q2) Most romantically oblivious?

I have to agree with Sarah for this one. Ronald Weasley. If you’ve read/watched Harry Potter, you’ll see what I mean.

Q3) Most likely person who I’d turn to for advice?

Hmmm, this one is a hard one. Maybe one of the High Lords from the ACOTAR series? A lot of them are old so they should know what they’re talking about. Or Amren, but I don’t know how good her advice would be…

Q4) Most likely person to make YouTube videos?

The Twins from The House of Night series! Shaunee and Erin would make great YouTube videos!

Q5) Most likely person to grab a beer with?

Well, I don’t like beer, so it’d have to be a different drink, but Odette from Odd & True. She seems like she’d be a laugh, and have quite a few stories to tell, so it could be interesting.

Q6) Most likely to apply for a reality show?

Damien from the House of Night series. That’s a reality show that I’d watch.

Q7) Character that I’d want to run into on a beach?

There is no way I can say just one for this one. There’s way too many. Rhysand, Azriel, Edward Cullen (why not?!), Ollie from Everything Everything, and about one thousand other characters.

Q8) Character I’d like to work for?

Rhysand. Not only do you get to be a part of his circle, but you get paid pretty well.

Q9) Most likely to have a breakdown in public?

I think… Maggie Armstrong from Leaving Paradise, maybe. I’m not too sure with this question.

10) HR’s worst nightmare?

Agreeing with Sarah again, but Fred and George Weasley!

I Tag:

Jessica – Reading With Jessica

Diana – The Bookish Sisters

Nicole – Nicole Lynn HoefsΒ 

-Books&Belle xx

 

32 thoughts on “IRL – Book Tag

  1. Thank you so much for tagging me! I’ll try to work on that this week πŸ˜€ Love all your answers!! Sign me up to be in Rhysand’s inner circle too. I’ll be too busy flirting with Cassian butttttt I’m sure you can cover for me right?!! πŸ˜‰

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

