Tags

What I Read In August 2017

This month has been busy, from birthdays, to holidays, to personal stuff. August always is for me, it’s Summer, meaning no studying, resulting in me making plans that usually leave me wanting to sleep for the whole of September. Which I can’t do, because Sixth Form starts up again. Despite not having a lot of free time, I still managed to get a bit of reading done. Not as much as I would in other months, but enough.

1. A Stranger In The House by Shari Lapena

cover

2. Odd & True by Cat Winters

28078791

3. Enshrine by Kay Bennson

DEEDEUfXUAAsOYv

4. Nemesis by Brendan Reichs

34434945

5. Feel Me Fall by James Morris

35052426

So, there we go. That’s August wrapped up for me. Not the most productive month in terms of reading, but I’m still satisfied with it.

Have you read any of these books?

-Books&Belle xx

38 thoughts on “What I Read In August 2017

  1. Only read “Feel Me Fall” from this list. I haven’t heard of the others except “Nemisis”. The main reason I remember it is because of that cover. There is a simplicity to it that I like, but also as a book lover it gives me shivers thinking the cover is torn. With a title like that though it was probably a great design choice. I really want to read it and looking at the comments it sounds like it would be worth it!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

